actnomad.blogg.se

Remove bull software reg pro cleaner
Remove bull software reg pro cleaner










remove bull software reg pro cleaner

If possible, can you give me the COMPLETE.

#Remove bull software reg pro cleaner driver#

Ill give a look if something hasn't changed in recent driver version. This was tested with the other beta 13.6 beta 2 if my memory is correct. If you cant find, s screen shot of GPU-z could do the trick too.įor CCC at "least for me" everything is back as default. If you could find in device manager what is not uninstalled from the "display adapter" and "sound controller" in device manager I would greatly help.(and if possible, giving me the device instance path ou can find all this in device manager It look like this : PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_1188&SUBSYS_26903842&REV_A1\6&116C07A3&0&00800008 Since my software is kinda new, it still miss some stuff for some configuration.Īfter using DDU with 13.8 beta its still have the CCC to advanced?

remove bull software reg pro cleaner

It could be a registry setting or a config file, but I do not know what.Ĭlick to expand.This is weird. After installing 13.8 Beta, CCC still 'remembered' it had to open in 'Advanced' view as opposed to 'Basic' view, as would have happened in a clean install. Lastly, I think something else is being missed by DDU as well. e.g if I create one for star craft 2.exe with AA set to 8x, it does not work.

remove bull software reg pro cleaner

The only issue I can see is for some reason custom gaming profiles are still not working for me in CCC. I have since then installed 13.8 Beta and it has been working good so far. 10:36:42 PM > Deleting the specified driver package from the machine failed 10:36:42 PM > Executing Driver Store CleanUP(delete OEM). So, I had to uninstall my gpu from device manager. 10:31:51 PM > Executing Driver Store CleanUP(delete OEM). 10:31:51 PM > Deleting the specified driver package from the machine failed 10:31:50 PM > Executing Driver Store CleanUP(delete OEM). The DDU was not able to remove the following:












Remove bull software reg pro cleaner